October 16, 2018

Researchers

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr Wei YANG

wei.yang1@unsw.edu.au

Mr Ao LI (Frank)

ao.li@unsw.edu.au

PhD Students

Mr Timothy Bo Yuan CHEN

timothy.chen@unsw.edu.au

 

Ms Bo LIN

bo.lin@student.unsw.edu.au

Mr Cheng WANG

c.wang@unsw.edu.au

Mr Ruifeng CAO (Joe)

ruifeng.cao@unsw.edu.au

Mr Hengrui LIU (Henry)

h.liu@unsw.edu.au

Undergraduate Thesis Students

Mr Enzo Chen

enzo.chen@student.unsw.edu.au

Ms Luzhe Liu (Silvia)

luzhe.liu@student.unsw.edu.au

 

Ms Xihan Feng (Charlotte)

xihan.feng@student.unsw.edu.au

Ms Anson Lo

lok.p.lo@student.unsw.edu.au

 

Mr Ivan Miguel De Cachinho Cordeiro

i.decachinhocordeiro@student.unsw.edu.au

Laboratory Engineers

Mr Ciyu Qin (James)

ciyu.qin@unsw.edu.au

 

Mr Yingjie Qiu

yingjie.qiu@student.unsw.edu.au

 

Mr Larry Yun

m.yun@student.unsw.edu.au